Beyond enabling the feature, it's important to understand who can actually see and work on a given App. By default, Apps are team-scoped.
In practice, this means that the people who can work on and engage with an App are the tenant owners and other members of the same team in Tines Stories. An App built within one team isn't automatically visible or accessible to other teams across your tenant. However, you can share an App with specific users for finer control over access. This is useful for sensitive Apps where only certain people need access. Tenant owners always have access to every App, regardless of how it's shared.