Automation, Made Simple

Hosted in collaboration with Pentamix Security.

The world’s leading security and operations teams trust Tines to automate their essential workflows, making them more effective and efficient. Designed by security practitioners for less technical teams on the frontlines, our powerful platform makes it easy to automate any repetitive manual processes, regardless of use-case or complexity.

Join Kevin Davis, Sales Engineer to learn how Tines enables teams to do their best work by simultaneously helping them to save time, optimize resources, and minimize room for error.

Time: 10am MST / 12pm EST / 9am PT / 5pm PT

Registration

Thank you! Your email invitation is on the way. ✅
❗️Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Hosted by

Date and time

October 7, 2021 10:00 AM
MST